BURNABY OFFICE

FORT ST. JOHN OFFICE

CorePlan Financial Inc.

Assante Financial Management Ltd.

Burnaby Office

600A - 5945 Kathleen Ave.
Burnaby, BC
V5H 4J7

Phone: (604) 434-4960
Toll Free: 1 (866) 434-4960
Fax: (604) 434-4906
Email: jeni@coreplan.net

Fort St. John Office

2 – 11116 100th Ave.
Fort St. John, BC
V1J 1Z8

Phone: (250) 785-9603
Toll Free: 1 (877) 461-5140
Fax: 1 (888) 453-3277
Email: dean@coreplan.net

Burnaby Office

Adib Yousofi

Phone: (604) 637-0332
Email: adib@coreplan.net

Colin James

Phone: (604) 637-1033
Email: colin@coreplan.net

Rob Torrance

Phone: (604) 637-0332
Email: rob@coreplan.net

Tammie Smith

Phone: (604) 637-0342
Email: tammie@coreplan.net

Jack Diogo

Phone: (604) 299-5122
Email: jdiogo@coreplan.net

Jason Dukowski

Phone: (604) 637-0340
Email: jason@coreplan.net

Jeni Versteeg

Phone: (604) 637-0333
Email: jeni@coreplan.net

Sujal Patel

Phone: (604) 637-0341
Email: sujal@coreplan.net

Fort St. John Office

Dean Falkenberg

Phone: (250) 785-9603
Email: dean@coreplan.net

Tracey Gray

Phone: (250) 785-9603
Email: tracey@coreplan.net

Glenda Nylander

Phone: (250) 785-9603
Email: glenda@coreplan.net

Anita Anderson

Phone: (250) 785-9603
Email: anita@coreplan.net

Send us mail

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone (required)

Your Message

For security reasons, please contact us by phone when sharing any personal or confidential information. Emails are not considered a secure means of transmitting information.